Community College STEM Scholarships

Students at Wyoming Space Grant affiliated community colleges– Casper College, Central Wyoming College, Eastern Wyoming College, LCCC, NWCCD–Sheridan and Gillette Colleges, Northwest College, and Western Wyoming Community College–who are majoring in science, technology, engineering, math, and some health science fields are eligible for these scholarships. These scholarships are administered by the Space Grant Representative at each college – contact your college Space Grant Representative for more information about the application process at your college.

Fill out an application online here: CCSTEM Application

*You will need to turn in: 1) official transcripts and 2) a letter of recommendation to the Space Grant representative at your college. All representatives are listed below.

Space Grant Community College Representatives:

Casper College

Central Wyoming College

Eastern Wyoming College

Laramie County Community College

Northern Wyoming Community College District (NWCCD)

Northwest College

Western Wyoming Community College

2021-2022 CC STEM Scholarship Poster